Reviews

4 Stars Nice sneaker

from FL on 8/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this sneaker to try a mesh top instead of leather hoping my foot would be cooler. It is very comfortable.

5 Stars Light weight winners

from VA on 7/12/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

For the price, these shoes are outstanding! Very light mix of leather and fabric uppers

5 Stars For my daughter

from MS on 5/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. My first purchase and her first shoe. Worked out beautifully

5 Stars Very good

from FL on 5/30/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

perfect shoe to win tennis matches. very comfortable

4 Stars Does require break-in

from NE on 5/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes are good for their price!! Give good stability! But they did required some break in time because it is very stiff at first!

5 Stars Comfortable Tennis Shoes

from HI on 4/15/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I have being wearing Asics Gel Resolution 4 for the past two years playing tennis about 5 hours every day on hard surface court. With that much tennis I wear shoes out pretty quickly. So spending 120 bucks on new tennis every 6-7 month got bit expensive and I have decided to try something less costly and still comfortable ( I do have plates and screws in both of my ankles after an accident, so I have very specific needs for the tennis shoes, mainly they have to be way below last screw so it does not rub in and irritate both ankles) Got the Adidas Bercuda 3 Tennis shoes and I was very pleased - comfortable, low rise and the best part is - affordable. Will get another pair while it is still on sale.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Good for Narrower Feet

from CA on 4/6/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought these shoes based on the look and price and agree on how nice and light they are; however, my feet run wide and the snug fit is a bit uncomfortable (at least now in their new state). The top of the reinforced shoelace hole rubs on the top of my foot when the tongue moves. I'm hoping the shoes will stretch and relax a bit after wearing them.

4 Stars Snug fit

from CO on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I really liked this shoe. Its a snug fit without slipping on the heel.

4 Stars adidas Bercuda 3 Womens Tennis Shoes

from WA on 2/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Feel so good with this shoes. Light, comfortable and good price.

5 Stars light as a feather with excellent supprot

from VT on 12/14/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I just discovered i had achilles tendinitis and needed a shoe that would not press or interfere at the back of my heel- these shoes are the best of the 6 different ones I've tried at Midwest - you cannot even feel them on your feet! I play 6 days a week, 1.5 hours of competitive play on cushioned hard courts, so i am a very good tester!

5 Stars Great fit!

from on 10/31/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this pair for my wife----brave, I know! She loves the shoes! The fit is true to size, the sole grip is firm but allows sliding on clay and the price was great. Oh, and Midwest Sports dispatched them to Australia swiftly. Definitely a good buy.