Reviews

5 Stars Great price

from AZ on 3/21/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this after reading positive reviews and because it was such a great price. I had it strung with Babolat blast string and so far I really like it.

5 Stars Yonex S-Fit 1

from CA on 2/4/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are the best racquets that I have had. Control the ball good, less vibration.

4 Stars fantastic racquet for the money

from LA on 11/27/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

when i bought this racquet i was wanting a quality racquet that wouldn't break the bank... and i couldn't said it better. i am beyond satisfied with the quality control and spin capabilities of this racquet. i would definitely recommend this racquet to anyone in the medium to advanced level of tennis, cant go wrong with a Yonex racquet!!

4 Stars Expectations met

from NY on 11/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am a medium talent, but experienced player and I loved the feel and comand the racquet gave me on the court

5 Stars GREAT RACQUET

from on 11/11/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Easy to hit, very comfortable and easy on the arm

5 Stars Very satisfied

from AR on 11/3/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the first tennis racket that I have purchased, and I am very happy with it. It is lightweight, feels good in my hand, and feels great when playing with it. I have already recommended it to a few family members.

4 Stars S Fit-1

from LA on 10/28/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I honestly felt like I took a step on the wrong direction when purchasing this racquet I went from a babolat 2010 aero pro and I'm a advanced player but I was looking to try out a new brand and it just so happened I bought this racquet and it worked out for the best. Good Transition racquet, I find it very helpful on a powerful serve. It gives alot of spin and has the perfect weight. I haven't tryed changing the grommet yet ,but the comfort grommet feels great. I found this a very useful and productive racquet I plan on buying at least two more at this price. If you're already in a lighter, more powerful frame, the S-Fit 1 might be a step in the wrong direction. But, overall a balanced racquet that gives players the pop there looking for!

4 Stars S-Fit 1

from LA on 10/26/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It's a great racquet for spin and serves. Helps out to give a consistent second serve and a fast flat serve. I honestly would recommend this racquet to moderate and advanced players. But, overall I find it a very good racquet with a descent weight size and comfortable head size