Reviews

5 Stars total conmort

from VA on 4/18/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes for the price are a great deal. Whether you use them for walking or running your feet don't feel tired at the end of the day.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars Not so good

from AZ on 4/10/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These shoes have good support in the heal but they are a bit too tight so I had to send them back. I have a lot of Asics but this pair was not for me.

5 Stars Exceptional quality

from NJ on 4/3/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I run approx. 25 miles/week and this pair of shoes is the best I ever had. Many brands and models, including nimbus 13. Nimbus 14 is something special.

5 Stars Love this Shoe!!!

from IA on 3/2/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love this shoe after my local shoe sales man introduced them to me! They give the arch support I need and I am flat footed. I now have three pair of Nimbus Asics and they are well worth it!!!

5 Stars Great shoe

from PA on 1/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Gel Nimbus 14 exceeded my high expectations. The are light and comfortable. Feel great to wear all day and especially while on a jog. Some other runners told me about the nimbus and they were right-great shoe.

4 Stars Comfy shoe with great colors

from TX on 1/7/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is my third pair of the gel nimbus series. Comfortable shoe, although feels a little heavy if you're used to more minimilast shoes. The red and black version look sharp as well. Always a plus.

5 Stars awesome as always

from VA on 12/29/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

everything i have come to expect and love about this shoe, best running shoe year after year!

4 Stars GREAT SHOES!

from NJ on 12/15/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

GREAT SHOES!

4 Stars running shoes

from CA on 11/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like the looks and color of these shoes. These are also comfortable and at a decent price.