Reviews

5 Stars Tournagrip

from NY on 8/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is the only grip that works in high humidity - NY in summer and Florida all year round. Reasonably priced, and you can reverse it for greater savings.

5 Stars Tournagrip Forever!

from TX on 7/21/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like others have said, I always use Tournagrip to keep my racquet in my hand especially during the summer. Like to have a reel of 10 or preferably 30 in my bag. The few times I run out of it and have to try/buy something from a pro shop I am disappointed in the dryness or the price. I always get more Tournagrip.

5 Stars Play Like a Pro

from FL on 5/9/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

If you like a dry, comfortable, cushioned feel when you hit, then this is the grip for you. Look at the pros and see what they're all using. Need anyone say more?

5 Stars great grip

from HI on 12/23/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Used this grip for years!! Have tried others, but always go back to this brand. With this , racket feel so comfortable in the hand. Absorbs sweat well.

The Best Grip

from FL on 9/9/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Tourna Grip has always been my favorite, especially playing in the hot summers of Florida! It's a life saver ...

4 Stars Good Blue Grip

from IL on 8/19/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like the pros have commented, this is the blue grip that does not slip. It is able to fit around any sized grip though it fits a one handed backhand playing style better. I would recommend this grip to anyone wanting to get a grip on their game.

5 Stars Excellent

from on 8/8/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I like so much the tournagrip because the feeling is great and keeps my hands dry

4 Stars Grip

from MD on 10/31/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It does what you know it will do: provides good grip with good feel, and then you toss it and replace it with another one, because it's cheap. After all these years, i still prefer Tournagrip to other grips...

Best Grip

from FL on 10/16/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

By far, this is the best grip I've ever used - and, the best price!

4 Stars Good Stuff!

from PA on 9/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Come on! It's tournagrip. If you play, you know it. It stays dry and it doesn't slip (much). If you're worried about color coordinating your grip with your outfit/raquet, you don't have a lot of choices with this but if you're a player that's a little more concerned with their game, it' a great simple grip for you! If you're looking for a bit more padding with your grip, I think that they have a puffier version but this isn't it. Thia stuff is really thin but it works. You can't go wrong for the value!