Reviews

5 Stars Love it!

from CA on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very cute, but most of all I love the mesh ball pockets that are unique to TAIL.

5 Stars Love it!

from CA on 3/30/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Very cute, but most of all I love the mesh ball pockets that are unique to TAIL.

5 Stars Love this skort

from OH on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skort is awesome! It's comfortable, flattering and has pockets. The size is true to fit and I love wearing it.

5 Stars Finally, NAVY!

from MD on 3/12/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great skirt...flattering fit...good length...twirly ruffles ... so happy that it is a true navy color!

4 Stars Good Basic Skirt

from PA on 2/21/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This is flattering on me and camoflages my belly! Nice length too. Sometimes the elastic waistband turns but overall a very nice skirt.

4 Stars flattering

from CA on 1/30/2016 12:00:00 AM wrote:

ruffles are not always flattering but they are on this cute tennis skirt.

Tail Double Tiered Skirt

from CA on 5/28/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I love the feel and the material of the skirt. Because I have a fuller derrier the back tends to pull down some. I think I could have gone to XXL , but don't think you had it in this style.

5 Stars

from FL on 5/4/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It fits perfectly and is cute and flirty. I love it!

5 Stars Nice White skirt

from VA on 4/30/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

love the feel and fit of this skirt. the ruffles are flattering especially for those of us with a little more hips and legs.

5 Stars Great Skirt

from VA on 4/29/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

sizing is pretty accurate....first purchaseted a 2X, but it felt too big so I went down to an XL and love it. Fits just great and very comfortable to wear. Nice length too...

5 Stars Navy Ruffle Tiered Skirt

from NJ on 4/25/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love this skirt!!! Very flattering on all body types. We had this style in a purple/pink color for team this year and everyone ordered it. I was so happy it came in navy since that is next years team color!

5 Stars Comfy and Cute!

from PA on 4/10/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Bought this skirt as part of a team uniform. Excellent fit and cute style change for me..with the tiered skirt.

4 Stars Tail Skirt

from CA on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The skirt was very well made, the ruffles at the bottom did not look good on me. I am 5'3, I think the skirt looks better on someone taller. I am exchanging it for the straight no ruffle one.

5 Stars My favorite skirt

from IN on 3/27/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skirt is very flattering and fits true to size. I have a lot of skirts, but this style is my favorite.

5 Stars Great tennis skirt

from CT on 2/12/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is a great tennis skirt- very soft and has a lovely twirl to it.

5 Stars double tiered skirt

from FL on 8/22/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This skirt looks great and is so comfortable. The pants have a ball holder pocket. You can wear it with any top. I have gotten so many compliments.

5 Stars Tail Lady Like Doubles Skirt

from IL on 10/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

It is so cute. I love it because it makes me feel girly! I saw it at drill, loved it and ordered it. It is does run smaller than most Tail clothes, so order up.

2 Stars Tail Lady Doubles Skirt

from PA on 9/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I do not like this skirt as it is too tight in the legs. It has very little stretch to the fabric. I would not order this skirt again.

5 Stars great fit

from SC on 9/22/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

love the ruffled skirt, so flattering. fits perfectly like all of Tail products.