Reviews

5 Stars Only grip I'll use

from IL on 5/11/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Like I said, the only grip I'll use. Never have a problem with my grip slipping or anything

5 Stars buy this

from CT on 3/31/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

if you play regularly, you need this. I regrip every month or so all of my rackets and this is the best buy you can get on overgrips.

5 Stars Best overwrap

from WV on 2/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great feel and comfort. Best one we've tried.

5 Stars best

from IN on 10/30/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Wilson Pro Overgrip is the best overgrip I use. Wouldn't use anything else.

5 Stars Excellent choice

from WA on 10/24/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This racquet is a good mix of power and control. It also has good vibration control without eliminating its sense of touch. It is a great purchase for anyone looking for balance between power and control in a lighter frame. I noticed that it gives me more spin and control but also makes me work on precision - which I actually enjoy !

5 Stars Good

from TX on 10/22/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Good string, will go back to old as dont like change

5 Stars Great Feel, Okay Durability

from WV on 10/12/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This has the best feel of any grip I've used. For me, its a tradeoff, you do get feel and give up durability and it just soaks up sweat in humid conditions or extreme heat. So perforated breathes better. But, I prefer the Pro Overgrip because of feel and better control.

5 Stars tacky and it lasts

from CA on 9/18/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The best choice IMO. tried a lot of other products and they just lose the tackiness after a few sessions.

4 Stars Good Grip

from OH on 5/17/2013 12:00:00 AM wrote:

The Wilson Pro Overgrip is the best overgrip I've used so far; however, durability is a bit of an issue (the white grips get dirty quickly).