Reviews

4 Stars Love my new shoes!

from VA on 4/20/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Great shoe for tennis and a good value.

4 Stars My favorites on Asics! This is the second time I ordered

from CA on 4/19/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I also have the Gel Resolution 5 but so far the GEL SOLUTION SPEED 2 ARE MY FAVORITES. This is the second time I order them! I have the purple looks like blue and grape silver. No break in needed, they are light and very comfortable without sacrificing Good support which is important for me due my lower back issues. Cons: They don't last too long , an average of 5 months for me. I play doubles in hard court 6- 7 times a week. Shoe lasers are kind of short.

5 Stars Super Comfortable

from WA on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

This shoe requires no break in period. Comfortable from day 1 and highly recommend.

5 Stars review of asics gel solution

from LA on 3/31/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

Love my asics gel solution tennis shoes. Wore them for the first time this week and they felt great. No need to break them in as they were comfortable from the first day. Love the colors also.

5 Stars Lightweight and Narrow!

from ON on 3/30/2015 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I ordered a second pair of the Speed 2's after only wearing my first pair a few times. They are light, narrow, fit true to size, and require no breaking in. I have worn the Adidas Stella McCartney Barricades which are also lightweight with a narrow fit but they weren't particularly durable. I haven't worn the Speed 2 enough yet to know how they will stand up on hard courts.

5 Stars Great shoes!

from OR on 10/13/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I am a runner and Asics makes one of my favorite running shoes. These tennis shoes felt more like a running shoe than some of the clunky tennis shoes you find. I feel nimble and at ease sprinting around the court. I truly love these shoes. I did find that I needed to not lace the top 3 eyelets as it caused pressure on the top of my foot that I didn't like - yet with this adjustment I am quite happy and have ordered two more pairs of this shoe. I have a narrow, high-arched foot.

itemprop="reviewRating" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Rating"3 Stars too narrow

from WI on 8/28/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I bought this shoe because I was looking for a lightweight, non-clunky shoe for tennis. I think it would have been perfect, but it was too narrow.

5 Stars LOve these :)

from FL on 6/25/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

These are awesome court shoes! Bought 7.5 and they fit fine--lots of mesh--lightweight--wonderful color--goes with everything. My foot is narrow with high arches and this fits my feet perfect. They really fit a woman's foot--they don't feel like men's shoes at all. These are even better than my Nikes. I did buy a second pair of Asics that are mostly purple--on sale--and they are even a lighter weight than these--and also fit great and are awesome on court. It was easy to order them from Midwest sports--they are always polite and helpful and good with exchanges and give good discounts :)

5 Stars Asics Tennis

from IN on 5/14/2014 12:00:00 AM wrote:

I LOVE this shoe. I only wear Nike and Asics to play tennis in. I have a narrow foot and these brands always fit well. This shoe is stable, yet very light on the court.